The Current Leadership Team

The National Executive Committee Members

Fatima Greaves-Kwekwe, PhD

National President

North Carolina Chapter

I. Ezax Smith

National Vice President

DMV Chapter

Famatta Zeon

National Secretary General

Minnesota Chapter

Gertrude R. Logan

National Financial Secretary

DMV Chapter

Mr. Chris Yengbe- National Teasurer
Christopher Yengbe

National Treasurer

Rhode Island Chapter

Rev. Eudora Gardiner

National Chaplain

Georgia Chapter

Get Help from Our Leadership